Little Rock Nine Way

Members of the Little Rock Nine at the dedication of Little Rock Nine Way; September 25, 2022. (Left to right): Minnijean Brown Trickey, Ernest Green, Elizabeth Eckford, Gloria Ray Karlmark, and Terrence Roberts.

Five African Americans standing beneath a sign "Little Rock Nine Way" in front of a large brick school building

Photo by Isaiah Trickey