Republican Party Leaders

Leaders of the Arkansas Republican Party; 1916. (Front row, beginning second from left): Harmon L. Remmel, Wallace Townsend, and George Leonard Mallory (Back row, third from left): Augustus C. Remmel

Group of white men in suits posing in front of building with "Republican State Headquarters" written on it

Courtesy of Special Collections, University of Arkansas Libraries, Fayetteville