BHCA Commissioners

Five of the commissioners and Tatyana Oyinloye from the BHCA meeting in November 2019 (Left to right): Carla Hines Coleman (Chair), Ricky Lattimore, Frank Stewart, Pat Finley Johnson, Tatyana Oyinloye of the Arkansas State Archives, and Jesse Hargrove.

African-American men and women standing against wall smiling

Courtesy of the Division of Arkansas Heritage