Tech Men's Basketball

Sam Hindsman (right) accepts the 1958 Arkansas Intercollegiate Conference (AIC) men’s basketball championship trophy from Arkansas Polytechnic College (now Arkansas Tech University) president J. W. Hull (left). Hindsman led the Tech men’s basketball program to eleven AIC championships during his tenure as Wonder Boys’ head coach from 1947 to 1966.

White men with trophy and young men behind them cheering

Courtesy of Arkansas Tech University