AHA Presidents

Former Arkansas Historical Association (AHA) presidents at the seventy-fifth annual AHA conference, in Little Rock (Pulaski County); April 22, 2016. (Left to Right): Tom Dillard, Michael Dougan, Ellen Compton, Martha Rimmer, John Graves, Frances Mitchell Ross, Ann Early, Tom DeBlack, and Laura Miller.

Group of white men and women sitting at tables with water bottles in large room with flag and brick wall behind them

Photo by Mike Keckhaver