Official State Butterfly Stamps

A limited edition of signed and numbered commemorative stamps featuring the Diana Fritillary, Arkansas’s state butterfly, by artist Robert McGehee; 1999.

Book of stamps with blue butterfly and red text on yellow backgrounds

Courtesy of the Butler Center for Arkansas Studies, Central Arkansas Library System